Today's Calendar Upcoming Events Top Venues Top Performers log into calendar / register
 
 


Upcoming Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Music: Live Music in Bar/Club, Rock
10 Years
10 Years is a rock band hailing from Knoxville, TN.
The Black Sheep
Colorado Springs, CO

Sat 2/14/15 at 7pm
Music: Electronic, Live Music in Bar/Club, Rap/Hip Hop
17 ENT.
A hip hop band founded in 2000. Members of this Colorado Springs, CO band are Operator-9 aka Feezy The King, WIKED C, SEEN LOC, BOLIMIC, TWISTED M, SPYDA THA MAN, and DJ KILLA B.
The Black Sheep
Colorado Springs, CO

Sun 12/28/14 at 7pm
Music: Acoustic, Live Music in Bar/Club, Rock
Acoustic Circus
Every Wednesday starting at 7:30 pm. A different set of performers each week.
The Toad Tavern
Littleton, CO

Wed 12/31/14 at 7pm
Wed 1/7/15 at 7pm
Wed 1/14/15 at 7pm
Wed 1/21/15 at 7pm
Wed 1/28/15 at 7pm
Music: Acoustic, Jam Band, Special Event
Acoustic Jam
Every Thursday night join Rich Timberlake for an open/jam session.
Tenn Street Coffee and Books
Denver, CO

Thu 1/1/15 at 7pm
Thu 1/8/15 at 7pm
Thu 1/15/15 at 7pm
Thu 1/22/15 at 7pm
Thu 1/29/15 at 7pm
Music: Acoustic, Live Music in Bar/Club
Acoustic Music Night
Enjoy live acoustic music at A.F. Rays Barcade every Friday night.
A.F. Rays Barcade
Greeley, CO

Fri 1/2/15 at 8pm
Fri 1/9/15 at 8pm
Fri 1/16/15 at 8pm
Fri 1/23/15 at 8pm
Fri 1/30/15 at 8pm
Music: Rap/Hip Hop
Aesop Rock
New York City-based hip-hop artist Aesop Rock debuted with 'Float,' one of the most intense albums in the history of hip hop.
Gothic Theatre
Englewood, CO

Fri 1/16/15 at 9pm
Music: Metal, Rock
Affiance
Affiance is a five-piece metalcore band from Cleveland.
Marquis Theater
Denver, CO

Thu 1/8/15 at 7pm
Music: Pop
Air Supply
Air Supply dominated radio in the early '80s with soft-rock hits like 'All Out of Love' and 'Making Love (Out of Nothing at All).'
Paramount Theatre
Denver, CO

Fri 1/16/15 at 7:30pm
Music: Club Music, Live Music in Bar/Club, General
All Ages Party
This Sunday party at the Grizzly Rose is for everyone. Doors open at 6 pm. $5 cover.
Grizzly Rose
Denver, CO

Sun 12/28/14 at 6pm
Sun 1/4/15 at 6pm
Sun 1/11/15 at 6pm
Sun 1/18/15 at 6pm
Sun 1/25/15 at 6pm
Music: Metal
Allegaeon
Allegaeon is a five-piece band out of Fort Collins, CO.
Bluebird Theater
Denver, CO

Sun 12/28/14 at 8pm
Music: Alternative, Country, Folk, Rock
American Aquarium
American Aquarium is a seven-piece band from North Carolina.
Marquis Theater
Denver, CO

Sat 1/3/15 at 8pm
Music: Rock
Ariel Pink
After years of recording in relative seclusion in the hills of Los Angeles, Ariel Pink makes a rare live appearance. His official debut album, 'The Doldrums,' was recorded at home with a guitar, bass, keyboard, and 8-track (the drum sounds are all unbeliev...
Bluebird Theater
Denver, CO

Sat 2/14/15 at 8pm
Music: Live Music in Bar/Club, Rock
The Arturo Complex
The Black Sheep
Colorado Springs, CO

Sat 1/3/15 at 7pm
Music: Live Music in Bar/Club, Metal, Rock
August Burns Red
August Burns Red, which began as a metalcore group out of Lancaster, PA back in 2003, have begun to branch out with their fourth full-length album, 'Leveler,' which explores issues of faith while maintaining a ferocious, layered sound. The hard-rock quinte...
Summit Music Hall
Denver, CO

Mon 2/9/15 at 6pm
Music: Live Music in Bar/Club, Rock
Bad Suns
Bad Suns is a Southern California rock band.
Larimer Lounge
Denver, CO

Wed 2/4/15 at 9pm
Music: Alternative, Live Music in Bar/Club, Pop, Punk, Rock
Bayside
Long Island-based Bayside formed in the winter of 2000 and quickly started developing a local following with their melodic brand of moody, guitar-driven emo.
Summit Music Hall
Denver, CO

Sat 3/21/15 at 7pm
Music: Folk, Rock
Ben Howard
British musician Ben Howard was raised by musical parents who exposed him to several of their favorite musicians from the 1960s and '70s including Joni Mitchell and Bob Dylan. He has only recently begun to make a name for himself in the US with the April 2...
Fillmore Auditorium
Denver, CO

Sat 2/7/15 at 7pm
Music: Bluegrass, Blues, Folk, Indie, Live Music in Bar/Club
Ben Miller Band
The Ben Miller Band is a three-piece "mudstomp" band from Missouri.
Cervantes' Masterpiece
Denver, CO

Wed 1/7/15 at 8pm
Music: Open Mic/Music, Special Event
Best of Open Stage
A showcase of five artists, chosen from previous open stages, will each perform 20-minute sets.
Swallow Hill Music
Denver, CO

Fri 1/16/15 at 7pm
Music: Blues, Live Music in Bar/Club
Big Blues Jam
Open jam session every Wednesday. All musicians welcome. Hosted by Los Terrificos.
D Note
Arvada, CO

Wed 12/31/14 at 7:30pm
Wed 1/7/15 at 7:30pm
Wed 1/14/15 at 7:30pm
Wed 1/21/15 at 7:30pm
Wed 1/28/15 at 7:30pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: