Today's Calendar Upcoming Events Top Venues Top Performers log into calendar / register
 
 


Upcoming Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Music: Latin/Salsa, Live Music in Bar/Club
3Ball MTY
Show moved to Larimer Lounge from Gothic Theater. 3BallMTY is a Latin pop DJ trio from Mexico.
Larimer Lounge
Denver, CO

Tue 12/16/14 at 8pm
Music: Cover/Tribute Band/Performer, Punk, Reggae, Rock
40 oz. to Freedom
Based in San Diego, 40 oz to Freedom is a Sublime tribute band. The group features Dane Scott, Jeremy Miller, Los Perez and Sol Turpin.
Fox Theatre
Boulder, CO

Sat 11/29/14 at 9pm
Music: Acoustic, Live Music in Bar/Club, Rock
Acoustic Circus
Every Wednesday starting at 7:30 pm. A different set of performers each week.
The Toad Tavern
Littleton, CO

Wed 11/26/14 at 7pm
Wed 12/3/14 at 7pm
Wed 12/10/14 at 7pm
Wed 12/17/14 at 7pm
Wed 12/24/14 at 7pm
Music: Acoustic, Jam Band, Special Event
Acoustic Jam
Every Thursday night join Rich Timberlake for an open/jam session.
Tenn Street Coffee and Books
Denver, CO

Thu 11/27/14 at 7pm
Thu 12/4/14 at 7pm
Thu 12/11/14 at 7pm
Thu 12/18/14 at 7pm
Thu 1/1/15 at 7pm
Music: Acoustic, Live Music in Bar/Club
Acoustic Music Night
Enjoy live acoustic music at A.F. Rays Barcade every Friday night.
A.F. Rays Barcade
Greeley, CO

Fri 11/28/14 at 8pm
Fri 12/5/14 at 8pm
Fri 12/12/14 at 8pm
Fri 12/19/14 at 8pm
Fri 12/26/14 at 8pm
Music: Rap/Hip Hop
Aesop Rock
New York City-based hip-hop artist Aesop Rock debuted with 'Float,' one of the most intense albums in the history of hip hop.
Gothic Theatre
Englewood, CO

Fri 1/16/15 at 9pm
Music: Funk, Rock
Afternoon Moon
Barkley Ballroom
Frisco, CO

Sat 12/20/14 at 9pm
Music: Alternative, Rap/Hip Hop
Air Dubai
Air Dubai is an alternative, hip hop band hailing from Denver, CO.
Bluebird Theater
Denver, CO

Fri 12/19/14 at 9pm
Music: Pop
Air Supply
Air Supply dominated radio in the early '80s with soft-rock hits like 'All Out of Love' and 'Making Love (Out of Nothing at All).'
Paramount Theatre
Denver, CO

Fri 1/16/15 at 7:30pm
Music: Electronic, R&B/Soul
Alex Clare
Alex Clare is a British singer/songwriter.
Ogden Theatre
Denver, CO

Sun 12/7/14 at 9pm
Music: Club Music, Live Music in Bar/Club, General
All Ages Party
This Sunday party at the Grizzly Rose is for everyone. Doors open at 6 pm. $5 cover.
Grizzly Rose
Denver, CO

Sun 11/30/14 at 6pm
Sun 12/7/14 at 6pm
Sun 12/14/14 at 6pm
Sun 12/21/14 at 6pm
Sun 12/28/14 at 6pm
Music: Metal
Allegaeon
Allegaeon is a five-piece band out of Fort Collins, CO.
Bluebird Theater
Denver, CO

Sun 12/28/14 at 8pm
Music: Metal, Rock
Animals As Leaders
Animals As Leaders is an instrumental progressive metal band based in Washington, DC.
Gothic Theatre
Englewood, CO

Sat 12/13/14 at 8pm
Music: Rock
Ariel Pink
After years of recording in relative seclusion in the hills of Los Angeles, Ariel Pink makes a rare live appearance. His official debut album, 'The Doldrums,' was recorded at home with a guitar, bass, keyboard, and 8-track (the drum sounds are all unbeliev...
Bluebird Theater
Denver, CO

Sat 2/14/15 at 8pm
Music: Metal, Punk, Rock
Attila
Attila is a hardcore/death metal band from Atlanta, GA.
Ogden Theatre
Denver, CO

Wed 12/3/14 at 6pm
Music: Alternative, Pop, Rock
Augustana
Augustana is a pop/rock/alternative band from California.
Bluebird Theater
Denver, CO

Tue 12/16/14 at 8pm
Music: Folk, Live Music in Bar/Club
The Ballroom Thieves
In January 2012 The Ballroom Thieves broke into the Boston folk scene with a five-song, foot-stomping EP entitled 'The Devil & The Deep.' Since their debut release the trio has captivated audiences with their unique instrumentation and dazzling three-part ...
Larimer Lounge
Denver, CO

Sun 12/7/14 at 8pm
Music: Club Music, Electronic, Indie, Rock
Bass Physics
Bass Physics is a Denver-based duo consisting of A.P. Adair and Luke Sims, that came together with one objective in mind – to spread positive vibes through the power of music. Their genre-bending sound is made up of soulful electronic beats fused with live...
Bluebird Theater
Denver, CO

Wed 11/26/14 at 9pm
Music: Dance/House
Bassjackers
“On a afternoon somewhere in the beginning of 2007 two friends decided to join forces, one Dj and one producer, both sharing great passion for house music.. Bassjackers was born..!” Bassjackers is the duo of Marlon Flohr and Ralph van Hilst.
Boulder Theater
Boulder, CO

Tue 12/2/14 at 8:30pm
Music: Folk, Rock
Ben Howard
British musician Ben Howard was raised by musical parents who exposed him to several of their favorite musicians from the 1960s and '70s including Joni Mitchell and Bob Dylan. He has only recently begun to make a name for himself in the US with the April 2...
Fillmore Auditorium
Denver, CO

Sat 2/7/15 at 7pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: