Today's Calendar Upcoming Events Top Venues Top Performers log into calendar / register

  • Arvada

  • Avon

  • Beaver Creek

  • Bellvue

  • Boulder

  • Broomfield

  • Castle Rock

  • Central City

  • Colorado Springs

  • Commerce City

  • Denver

  • Englewood

  • Fort Collins

  • Frisco

  • Golden

  • Greeley

  • Greenwood Village

  • Lafayette

  • Lakewood

  • Littleton

  • Louisville

  • Loveland

  • Lyons

  • Morrison

  • Nederland

  • Snowmass Village

  • Steamboat Springs

  • Thornton

  • Vail

  • Westminster

  • Winter Park

  • Pierce The Veil

    Formed in 2006 by brothers Vic and Mike Fuentes, Pierce the Veil is an American post-hardcore band from San Diego. The group has released three studio albums, the latest, 'Collide With the Sky,' was released in July 2012. Other members of the band include Tony Perry on lead guitar and Jaime Preciado on bass and backing vocals. They have toured with A Day to Remember, Chiodos, From First to Last, Emery, The Devil Wears Prada and Mayday Parade and been a part of the VANS Warped Tour in 2007 and Taste of Chaos in 2009.

    Fillmore Auditorium, Denver, CO
    With Sleeping With Sirens, Pvris, Mallory Knox
    Sat 1/31/15 at 5:30pm 
    Ticket phone:(303) 837-1482
    Age Information:All ages
    Cash, MasterCard, Visa, American Express