Today's Calendar Upcoming Events Top Venues Top Performers log into calendar / register

More... »

Originally formed in 2004, Papadosio's current lineup started in 2008 and consists of Fleeb Thomas on bass, Robin Bloch on guitar, John Safarik on keys, and Dan Raasch on drums. After two years in the studio, the group announce that their new album T.E.T.I.O.S. (To End the Illusion of Separation) is the basis for their fall tour. It is collaboration between the band and the community of artists they have been working with over the years. Each track features a unique piece of art specially prepared for that song.