Today's Calendar Upcoming Events Top Venues Top Performers log into calendar / register
 
 



Cervantes' Masterpiece
Facebook
Twitter
Website


address  2637 Welton St.
 Denver, CO  80205
neighborhood Warehouse district
phone (303) 297-1772
parking Lot
www.cervantesmasterpiece.com

Upcoming Events

Electronic Tuesday

Electronic, Special Event, Club Music, Dance Club
Presented by Sub.mission and Denver Dubstep.
Ticket phone: (303) 297-1772
Information: http://cervantes.baselineticketing.com/
Ages: 16 and over
Price: $5 before 10 pm; $10 after 10 pm
Payment Via: Cash

Improve this listing



Schedule
 • Tue 3/10/15 at 8:30pm 
 • Tue 3/17/15 at 8:30pm 
 • Tue 3/24/15 at 8:30pm 
 • Tue 3/31/15 at 8:30pm 
 • Tue 4/7/15 at 8:30pm 

Grass for That Ass

Bluegrass, Blues, Dance Club, Folk, Jam Band, Special Event
Featuring Fruition and hosted By Caribou Mountain Collective.
Ticket phone: (303) 297-1772
Information: http://cervantes.baselineticketing.com/
Ages: 16 and over
Price: Free before 9 pm 21 and over; $10 after 9 pm 21 and over; $10 under 21 all night
Payment Via: Cash

Improve this listing



Schedule
 • Thu 3/5/15 at 9pm 
 • Thu 3/12/15 at 9pm 
 • Thu 3/19/15 at 9pm 
 • Thu 3/26/15 at 9pm 
 • Thu 4/2/15 at 9pm 
 • Thu 4/9/15 at 9pm